Get in touch

Please be specific when asking questions so we can provide better answers faster.

We'll get back to you within 24 hours, pinky promise.


Luigi Castelli -Project Management

Castellil@aol.com

Luigi@castellimarble.com

Tom Whittaker-Regional Sales Rep

Tomwithcastelli@aol.com

Giancarlo Castelli-Sales & Marketing

giancarlo@castellimarble.com

Kareese-Office Manager/ Accounts Payable

Kareese@castellimarble.com

General

Marketing@castellimarble.com

Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:30 am-4:00 pm

Saturday 7:30 am-12:30pm

 

 

 
Name *
Name